Patient & Visitor InformationContact Us
  • Administrative Staff

  • The CORO Building
    167 Point Street, Coro 170
    Providence, RI  02903

    Phone: 401-444-8273
    Fax: 401-444-8963

    Joan Flynn
    President, Lifespan Risk Services, Inc.

    jflynn@lifespan.org


    Tel: 401-444-8207

    Rick Almeida
    Director, Insurance & Business Operations

    ralmeida@lifespan.org


    Tel: 401-444-6186

    Suzanne Duni, JD, RN, BSN
    Director, Loss Prevention Program 

    sduni@lifespan.org


    Tel: 401-444-2018

    Deborah Randall, RN, BSN, CPHRM
    Underwriting/Loss Prevention

    drandall1@lifespan.org


    Tel: 401-444-8251

    Steven Santos
    Senior Business/Underwriting Analyst  

    ssantos2@lifespan.org


    Tel: 401-444-4582

    Sharon Malloy
    Claims Processor

    smalloy@lifespan.org


    Tel: 401-444-5458

    Deborah Maloney
    Ins./Customer Service Coordinator  

    dmaloney@lifespan.org


    Tel: 401-444-8273

    Valerie Till
    Executive Assistant 

    vtill@lifespan.org  


    Tel: 401-444-4595