Center for Behavioral and Preventive Medicine Research Staff

Noy Alon
Research Student
Brittany Balletto
Senior Research Assistant
Lynn Bouley
Ultrasonographer
Katelyn Borba
Senior Project Director
Hannah Dalglish
Senior Research Assistant
Julie DeCosta
Project Director
Sabrina Fagan
Research Assistant
Karson Fair
Research Assistant
Mary Ellen Fernandez
Research Assistant
Melissa Feulner
Senior Research Assistant
Andrea Gomez
Research Assistant
Melissa Guillen
Project Director

Phone: 401-793-8143  

Email: mguillen@lifespan.org 

Ryan Lantini
Project Director
Meaghan McCallum, PhD
Psychologist

Meaghan McCallum, PhD, completed her doctoral degree in clinical psychology at Emory University. Her research interests are in perinatal depression and suicidality. 

Cynthia Nguyen
Senior Research Assistant

Phone: 401-793-8013
Email: CNguyen@Lifespan.org
 

Geidy Nolasco
Clinical Research Supervisor

Phone: 401-793-8162
Email: gnolasco1@lifespan.org
 

Liz Pauley
Research Student
Zoe Pavencello-Kelley
Research Assistant

Phone: 401-606-1511

Susan Pinheiro
Data Systems Analyst

Phone: 401-793-8114
Email: spinheiro@lifespan.org
 

Jocelyn Stanfield
Research Assistant
Keerthi Sreenivasan
Research Student
Claire Stout
Research Assistant

Phone: 401-793-8334 or 401-793-8123 
Email: cstout1@lifespan.org
 

Janice Tripolone
Project Director
Dyuti Trivedi
Research Assistant

Phone: 401-793-8184
Email: DTrivedi@lifespan.org
 

Kristen Walaska
Project Director

Phone: 401-793-8022
Email: kwalaska@lifespan.org