Draw A Breath 2016 Class Schedule

 

Draw a Breath LogoClasses are held from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted. Classes are held at Hasbro Children's Hospital, room 151, and a free parking pass is available at class. Registration begins at 5:00 p.m. 

We ask that families pre-register for class. Call 401-444-8340 to register or learn more about our classes.

Print the 2017 Draw A Breath Class Schedule »
Learn more about our classes  

Draw A Breath 2017 Class Schedule
Hasbro Children's Hospital

Classes during the weeks ending 2/19 and 4/22 are school vacation classes.

January 7* a.m.
January 11 (Wednesday)
January 19 (Thursday)
January 24 (Tuesday)
July 8* a.m.
July 13 (Thursday)
July 22** p.m.
July 27 (Thursday)
February 4** p.m.
February 7 (Tuesday)
February 16 (Thursday)
February 25* a.m.
August 2 (Wednesday)
August 12* a.m.
August 17 (Thursday)
August 26 ** p.m.
March 11** p.m.
March 16 (Thursday)
March 21 (Tuesday)
March 23 (Tuesday)
Sept. 7 (Thursday)
Sept. 16* a.m.
Sept. 21 (Thursday)
Sept. 30** p.m.
April 1* a.m.
April 13 (Thursday)
April 18 (Tuesday)
April 29** p.m.
Oct. 5 (Thursday)
Oct. 14** p.m.
Oct. 18 (Wednesday)
Oct. 28* a.m.
May 4 (Thursday)
May 13* a.m.
May 17 (Wednesday)
May 27** p.m.
Nov. 2 (Thursday)
Nov. 9 (Thursday)
Nov. 18* a.m.
Nov. 29 (Wednesday)
Junio 1 (Thu)
Junio 10 *AM
Junio 15 (Thu)
Dec. 2 * AM
Dec. 6 (Wed)
Dec. 9 ** PM
Dec. 14 (Thu)

Classes marked with an asterisk (*) are a.m. classes on Saturday (11 a.m. - 1 p.m.); (**) are p.m. classes on Saturdays (3-5 p.m.). (***) are Asthma 102 classes. Times are subject to change. 

We also offer classes at schools and community sites throughout Rhode Island. If you are unable to attend a class at Hasbro Children's Hospital, contact us at 401-444-8340 to learn about classes in a community near you.