Draw A Breath 2019 Class Schedule

Community Asthma Classes

We also offer classes at schools and community sites throughout Rhode Island. If you are unable to attend a class at Hasbro Children's Hospital, contact us at 401-444-8340 to learn about classes in a community near you.

Learn more about our classes

Classes are held at Hasbro Children's Hospital, Room 151 A&B, and a free parking pass is available at class. Registration begins 15 minutes before each class begins. 

We ask that families pre-register for class. Call 401-444-8340 to register or learn more about our classes.

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
    5:15-7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, February, 9, 2019
    10:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    5:15-7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    5:15-7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019
    2:30-5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019
    5:15-7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    5:15-7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
    10:30 a.m.-1 p.m. 
  • Thursday, September 18, 2019
    5:15-7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
    2:30-5:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    5:15-7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019
    5:15-7:30 p.m.

Learn more about our classes »