Lifespan Health Alliance ACO

Lifespan Health Alliance ACO Public Disclosure

ACO Name and Location

Lifespan Health Alliance, LLC
167 Point Street
Suite 2B
Providence, RI 02903

ACO Primary Contact

Daniel Moynihan, Executive Director

ACO Public Reporting

See publicly reported data related to this ACO (PDF)

Report a Compliance Issue

Medicare Accountable Care Organization (ACO) Information

ACO Participants

  • Anchor Medical Associates
  • Brown Medicine
  • Coastal Medical Physicians, Inc.
  • David Steigman, MD
  • Lifespan Physician Group, Inc.
  • Medical Associates of RI, Inc.
  • Richard J. Ruggieri, MD, Inc.
  • The Miriam Hospital
  • University Internal Medicine, Inc.
  • Women's Internal Medicine, Inc.

ACO Governing Body

  • Steven Lampert, MD (Chairman)
  • Nathan Beraha, MD (Vice Chairman)
  • Peter Hollmann, MD
  • Peter Markell
  • Edward McGookin, MD
  • Leslie Mohlman, MD
  • Lawrence Sadwin
  • Diane Siedlecki, MD

Key ACO Clinical and Administrative Leadership

  • ACO Executive Director: Daniel Moynihan
  • Medical Director:  Peter Hollmann, MD
  • Compliance Officer: Donna Schneider, RN, MBA, CPHQ, CPC-P, CHC, CPCO, CHPC
  • Quality Assurance/Improvement Officer: Peter Hollmann, MD

Associated Committees and Committee Leadership

  • Clinical and Quality Management Committee: Peter Hollmann, MD (Chair)
  • Compliance Committee: Edward McGookin, MD (Chair)
  • Finance Committee: Nathan Beraha, MD (Chair)
  • Data Governance Committee: Steven Lampert, MD (Chair)

Types of ACO Participants or Combination of Participants That Formed the ACO

  • Partnership or joint venture agreement between hospitals and ACO professionals